Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
Call back

RU EN

mail@pnx-spb.ru

Foam fire extinguishing. Pozhneftehim foam fire extinguishing installations

Foam fire extinguishing. Pozhneftehim foam fire extinguishing installations

Contents

  1. Foam Fire Extinguishing
    1. Scope of application at industrial and production sites
    2. Advantages of foam extinguishing
  2. Examples of Pozhneftehim fire extinguishing installations (logic diagrams)
    1. Pozhneftehim fire fighting equipment and foam concentrates for fire extinguishing installations
    2. Maintenance of Pozhneftehim foam fire extinguishing installations
  3. Regulatory grounds for the use of foam fire extinguishing installations
    1. Foam fire extinguishing in Russian and international standards
    2. Russian design codes for foam fire extinguishing systems and installations
    3. Classification of foam fire extinguishing installations according to Russian standards
    4. How to order, calculate, get advice on the foam fire extinguishing installations

1. Foam Fire Extinguishing

Foam fire extinguishing is a set of actions to eliminate fire. A foam or a wetting solutions are used as a fire extinguishing agent in foam fire extinguishing systems and installations. Fire fighting equipment for systems includes foam generators, foam storage and dosing systems, fire filters, proportioners, etc.

Pozhneftehim recommends using modern efficient foam fire extinguishing installations. The customer engages us in as a company responsible for designing, production, supervision, commissioning and maintenance during the further operation of the complex of fire fighting equipment and foam concentrates.

1.1. Field of use at industrial and production sites

Foam fire extinguishing is a set of actions to eliminate fire. A foam or a wetting solutions are used as a fire extinguishing agent in systems and installations of foam fire extinguishing. Fire fighting equipment for systems includes foam generators, foam storage and dosing systems, fire filters, proportioners, etc.

Pozhneftehim recommends using modern efficient foam fire extinguishing installations. The customer engages us in as a company responsible for the designing, production, supervision, commissioning and maintenance during the further operation of the complex of fire fighting equipment and foam concentrates.

1.2. Advantages of foam fire extinguishing

The foam fire extinguishing installations makes it possible to effectively isolate fuel from oxidizer and cool the seat of fire. This significantly reduces water consumption and effectively limits the spread of flame.

Air-mechanical foam is divided into low, medium and high expansion foam. Depending on the foam expansion ratio, foam fire extinguishing installations are divided into installations (systems) for area and volume fire suppression. There is also a method of subsurface suppression of oil and oil products in reservoirs with flammable and combustible liquids.

When choosing a fire extinguishing method, it is necessary, in accordance with the "Technical Regulations on Fire Safety Requirements" No. 123-FZ dated July 22, 2008, to identify the object of protection according to the functional fire hazard class, fire resistance level, category of buildings, structures and premises by fire and explosion hazard (for production sites).

2. Examples of Pozhneftehim fire extinguishing installations (logic diagrams)

General view (logical diagram) of the Pozhneftehim foam fire extinguishing installation for a reservoir with flammable and combustible liquids. The reservoirs are part of processing sites for oil and oil products. Large-scale fire extinguishing systems are required for tank farms - storages for petroleum products. The site requires foam fire extinguishing and water cooling systems. Low expansion or low and medium expansion foam are used, depending on the method of extinguishing.
Read more

General view (logical diagram) of the Pozhneftehim foam fire extinguishing installation for the berthing complex. The bulk-loading operations are organized here for transshipment of petroleum products. The site requires foam fire extinguishing and water cooling systems. Low expansion foam is applied.
Read more

General view (logical diagram) of the Pozhneftehim foam fire extinguishing installation for storages of flammable and combustible liquids according to the SP 155.13130-2014. The premises where flammable and combustible liquids are stored are part of many production and industrial sites. They require a fire extinguishing system with foam of low, medium or high expansion, depending on the characteristics of the site.
Read more

General view (logical diagram) of the Pozhneftehim foam fire extinguishing installation for an aircraft hangar. The systems of hangar fire protection use high expansion foam. The low expansion and medium expansion foam are acceptable, as well as water with a wetting agent. The project organization selects fire extinguishing substance depending on the specifics of the site.
Read more

General view (logical diagram) of the Pozhneftehim foam fire extinguishing installation for tank railcar loading facilities (loading/unloading racks). The site fire protection systems use low expansion foam. A foam generator with an oscillator to increase the area of coverage and efficiency of fire extinguishing is recommended.
Read more

General view (logical diagram) of the Pozhneftehim foam fire extinguishing installation for truck loading facilities. The fire protection systems of racks use low and medium expansion foam. A foam generator with oscillator to increase the coverage area and efficiency of fire extinguishing is recommended.
Read more

General view (logical diagram) of the Pozhneftehim foam fire extinguishing installation for a helipad (heliport). The fire protection system for helipads uses low or medium expansion foam, as well as the DIFFS system with pop-up M-DY16 nozzles. A low or medium expansion foam fire extinguishing system is selected at the discretion of the project organization.
Read more

General view (logical diagram) of the Pozhneftehim foam fire extinguishing installation for general purpose industrial warehouses in accordance with SP 5.13130-2009. They include buildings and premises where products of light, food, chemical, woodworking industries, agricultural products, paints, varnishes, fuels and lubricants are stored. Such warehouses are part of many production and industrial facilities. A foam fire extinguishing system with low, medium or high expansion foam is required depending on the characteristics of the object. Water fire suppression with a wetting agent is also widely used. The choice of fire extinguishing agent is made by the design organization, depending on the specific character of the fire hazard for the stored values.
Read more

General view (logical diagram) of the Pozhneftehim foam fire extinguishing installation for the process installation (outdoor installation). According to standards, process units require watering systems. Foam fire extinguishing is applied locally to protect objects in installations. Fire extinguishing systems use low or medium expansion foam, depending on the site.
Read more

2.2. Pozhneftehim fire fighting equipment and foam concentrates for fire extinguishing installations

Pozhneftehim, a Russian manufacturer of fire fighting equipment and foam concentrates for foam fire extinguishing installations, offers comprehensive supplies of system components for the site. Our specialists will help you select the system components that match technical characteristics so that the project documentation is approved by the supervisory authorities and the acceptance tests at the facility are successful.

You can get an electronic or printed Pozhneftehim catalog of products for foam fire extinguishing by contacting us via the feedback form on the website. Or learn more about fire equipment and foam concentrates from our managers.

Pozhneftehim presentation (pdf, 21,47 Мб)

2.3. Maintenance of Pozhneftehim foam fire extinguishing installations

Pozhneftehim produces high quality fire equipment and foam concentrates in strict accordance with the State Standards and other applicable regulatory documents. Pozhneftehim specialists provide warranty and post-warranty services for the fire fighting products delivered to the site.

If the Company was responsible for the full range of works for the installation of foam fire extinguishing system (i.e. design, commissioning and start-up), we provide warranty service for this fire extinguishing installation.

3. Regulatory grounds for the use of foam fire extinguishing installations
3.1. Foam fire extinguishing in Russian and international standards

Foam fire extinguishing is included in the main Russian and international regulatory documents in the field of fire safety. Among international and foreign standards that relate to foam fire extinguishing installations, the following is worth mentioning:

3.2. Russian standards applicable to designing of foam fire extinguishing systems and installations

The design of foam fire extinguishing installations on the territory of the Russian Federation is carried out in compliance with the following main regulatory documents:

3.3. Classification of foam fire extinguishing installations according to Russian standards

Pozhneftehim is a developer of fire safety systems for industrial and production sites.

Requirements to automatic installations of foam fire extinguishing are established by GOST 12.3.046 and GOST P 50800. The systems are divided by design into sprinkler and drencher types (electric, pneumatic, hydraulic, etc.).

Foam fire extinguishing installations have different response time, that is, the period of tume before the system starts releasing the fire extinguishing substance:

Classification of foam fire extinguishing installations by duration of action:

Regardless of the response time and duration of foam extinguishing, any foam extinguishing installation contains the following elements:

Pozhneftehim recommends to take the foam expansion ratio as the basis for the classification of foam extinguishing installations. By this criterion, the systems are divided into:

3.4. How to order, calculate, get advice on the foam fire extinguishing installations

You can get advice and calculate the cost of foam fire extinguishing installations from our specialists by filling out the form below.

Проконсультируйтесь со специалистом



Стандарт Пожнефтехим "Базовые проблемы проектирования систем пенного пожаротушения. Пути решения". 2018 (pdf, 2.32 Mb)

Contact information to order Pozhneftehim complex supplies:

Questions concerning the choice of foam concentrates for fire extinguishing

Tatyana Potapenko, foam project manager +7 (499) 703 01 32, ext.172

Questions concerning the choice of firefighting equipment

Sergey Vypritsky, Project Manager +7 (499) 703 01 32, ext.153

Questions on documentation regarding Fire safety measures (MOPB) and Special technical conditions (STU)

Sergey Titenkov, Head of Regulatory and Technical Department +7 (499) 703 01 32, ext.159

Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
перезвоните

mail@pnx-spb.ru

Установки пенного пожаротушения с пожарным оборудованием и пенообразователями производства Пожнефтехим

Пенное пожаротушение. Установки пенного пожаротушения Пожнефтехим

Содержание

  1. Пенное пожаротушение
    1. Область применения на промышленных и производственных объектах
    2. Преимущества пенного пожаротушения
  2. Примеры установок пожаротушения Пожнефтехим (логические схемы)
    1. Пожарное оборудование и пенообразователи Пожнефтехим для установок пожаротушения
    2. Техническое обслуживание установок пенного пожаротушения Пожнефтехим
  3. Нормативные основания для применения установок пенного пожаротушения
    1. Пенное пожаротушение в российских и международных стандартах
    2. Российские стандарты по проектированию систем и установок пенного пожаротушения
    3. Классификация установок пенного пожаротушения по российским нормам
    4. Заказать, рассчитать, получить консультацию по установкам пенного пожаротушения

1. Пенное пожаротушение

Пенное пожаротушение – комплекс действий с целью ликвидации возникшего пожара. В качестве огнетушащего вещества в системах и установках пенного пожаротушения используется раствор пенообразователя или смачивателя. Пожарное оборудование для систем включает генераторы пены, системы хранения и дозирования пенообразователя, пожарные фильтры, дозаторы и пр.

Пожнефтехим рекомендует применять современные эффективные установки пенного пожаротушения. Заказчик в нашем лице привлекает компанию, ответственную за проектирование производство, шефмонтаж, пусконаладку и сопровождение при дальнейшей эксплуатации комплекса пожарного оборудования и пенообразователя.

1.1. Область применения на промышленных и производственных объектах

Пенное пожаротушение – комплекс действий с целью ликвидации возникшего пожара. В качестве огнетушащего вещества в системах и установках пенного пожаротушения используется раствор пенообразователя или смачивателя. Пожарное оборудование для систем включает генераторы пены, системы хранения и дозирования пенообразователя, пожарные фильтры, дозаторы и пр.

Пожнефтехим рекомендует применять современные эффективные установки пенного пожаротушения. Заказчик в нашем лице привлекает компанию, ответственную за проектирование производство, шефмонтаж, пусконаладку и сопровождение при дальнейшей эксплуатации комплекса пожарного оборудования и пенообразователя.

1.2. Преимущества пенного пожаротушения

Применение установок пенного пожаротушения позволяет эффективно изолировать горючее от окислителя и охладить очаг горения. При этом существенно сокращается расход воды и эффективно ограничивается распространение пламени.

Воздушно-механическая пена подразделяется на низкократную, среднекратную и высокократную. В зависимости от кратности пены установки пенного пожаротушения подразделяются на установки (системы) для тушения по площади и установки объемного пожаротушения. Существует также способ подслойного тушения нефти и нефтепродуктов в резервуарах с ЛВЖ и ГЖ.

При выборе способа пожаротушения, в соответствии с «Техническим регламентом о требованиях пожарной безопасности» №123-ФЗ от 22 июля 2008 года, следует провести идентификацию объекта защиты по классу функциональной пожарной опасности, степени огнестойкости, категории зданий, сооружений и помещений по пожарной и взрывопожарной опасности (для производственных объектов).

2. Примеры установок пожаротушения Пожнефтехим (логические схемы)

Общий вид (логическая схема) установки пенного пожаротушения Пожнефтехим для резервуара ЛВЖ и ГЖ. Резервуары входят в состав объектов по переработке нефти и нефтепродуктов. Масштабные системы пожаротушения требуются для резервуарных парков – складов для хранения нефтепродуктов. На объекте требуются системы пенного пожаротушения и водяного охлаждения. Применяется пена низкой или низкой и средней кратности, в зависимости от способа тушения.
Подробнее

Общий вид (логическая схема) установки пенного пожаротушения Пожнефтехим для причального комплекса. Здесь организованы сливоналивные операции по перевалке нефтепродуктов. На объекте требуются системы пенного пожаротушения и водяного охлаждения. Применяется пена низкой кратности.
Подробнее

Общий вид (логическая схема) установки пенного пожаротушения Пожнефтехим для складов ЛВЖ и ГЖ согласно требованиям СП 155.13130-2014. Помещения, в которых хранятся легковоспламеняющиеся и горючие жидкости, входят в состав многих производственных и промышленных объектов. Требуется система пожаротушения пеной низкой, средней или высокой кратности, в зависимости от особенностей объекта.
Подробнее

Общий вид (логическая схема) установки пенного пожаротушения Пожнефтехим для самолетного ангара. В системах противопожарной защиты ангаров применяется пена высокой кратности. Допустимо применение пены низкой и средней кратности, а также воды со смачивателем. Выбор огнетушащего вещества осуществляет проектная организация в зависимости от специфики объекта.
Подробнее

Общий вид (логическая схема) установки пенного пожаротушения Пожнефтехим для железнодорожной сливной, наливной или сливоналивной эстакады. В системах противопожарной защиты эстакад применяется пена низкой кратности. Рекомендуется применение генератора пены с осциллятором для повышения площади охвата и более эффективного пожаротушения.
Подробнее

Общий вид (логическая схема) установки пенного пожаротушения Пожнефтехим для автоналивной эстакады (пункт автоналива). В системах противопожарной защиты эстакад применяется пена низкой или средней кратности. Рекомендуется применение генератора пены с осциллятором для повышения площади охвата и более эффективного пожаротушения.
Подробнее

Общий вид (логическая схема) установки пенного пожаротушения Пожнефтехим для вертолетной площадки (вертодрома). В системах противопожарной защиты вертолетных площадок применяется пена низкой или средней кратности, а также система DIFFS с всплывающими насадками M-DY16. Требуется система пожаротушения пеной низкой или средней кратности, на усмотрение проектной организации.
Подробнее

Общий вид (логическая схема) установки пенного пожаротушения Пожнефтехим для складов общепромышленного назначения согласно требованиям СП 5.13130-2009. Это здания и помещения, в которых хранятся продукты легкой, пищевой, химической, деревообрабатывающей промышленности, сельскохозяйственная продукция, лакокрасочные и горюче-смазочные материалы. Подобные склады входят в состав многих производственных и промышленных объектов. Требуется система пожаротушения пеной низкой, средней или высокой кратности, в зависимости от особенностей объекта. Также широко применяется тушение водой со смачивателем. Выбор огнетушащего вещества осуществляет проектная организация в зависимости от специфики пожарной опасности складируемых ценностей.
Подробнее

Общий вид (логическая схема) установки пенного пожаротушения Пожнефтехим для технологической установки (наружной установки). Согласно стандартам, технологические установки требуют оснащения системами водяного орошения. Пенное пожаротушение применяется локально для защиты объектов в составе установок. Применяются системы пожаротушения пеной низкой или средней кратности, в зависимости от особенностей объекта.
Подробнее

2.2. Пожарное оборудование и пенообразователи Пожнефтехим для установок пожаротушения

Пожнефтехим, российский производитель пожарного оборудования и пенообразователей для установок пенного пожаротушения, предлагает комплексные поставки компонентов системы на объект. Специалисты нашей организации помогут выбрать сочетающиеся по техническим характеристикам компоненты системы, чтобы проектная документация прошла согласования в надзорных органах и приемочные испытания на объекте прошли успешно.

Вы можете получить электронный или печатный каталог продукции Пожнефтехим для пенного пожаротушения, обратившись к нам через форму обратной связи на сайте. Или узнайте больше о пожарном оборудовании и пенообразователях у наших менеджеров.

Презентация компании Пожнефтехим (pdf, 21,47 Мб)

2.3. Техническое обслуживание установок пенного пожаротушения Пожнефтехим

Пожнефтехим выпускает пожарное оборудование и пенообразователи высокого качества, в строгом соответствии с ГОСТами и другими действующими нормативными документами. Специалисты Пожнефтехим осуществляют гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание пожарной продукции, которая была поставлена на объект.

Если компания отвечала за полный комплекс работ по установке пенного пожаротушения (от проектирования до пусконаладки и сдачи в эксплуатацию), мы осуществляем гарантийное обслуживание данной установки пожаротушения.

3. Нормативные основания для применения установок пенного пожаротушения
3.1. Пенное пожаротушение в российских и международных стандартах

Пенное пожаротушение включено в основные российские и международные нормативные документы в области пожарной безопасности. Среди международных и зарубежных стандартов, которые касаются установок пенного пожаротушения, следует выделить:

3.2. Российские стандарты по проектированию систем и установок пенного пожаротушения

Проектирование установок пенного пожаротушения на территории Российской Федерации осуществляется на основании следующих основных нормативных документов:

3.3. Классификация установок пенного пожаротушения по российским нормам

Пожнефтехим - разработчик СТУ по пожарной безопасности для промышленных и производственных объектов.

Требования к автоматическим установкам пенного пожаротушения устанавливают ГОСТ 12.3.046 и ГОСТ Р 50800. По конструктивному исполнению системы подразделяют на спринклерные и дренчерные (электрические, пневматические, гидравлические и др.).

Установки пенного пожаротушения имеют различную инерционность, то есть продолжительность срабатывания:

Классификация установок пенного пожаротушения по продолжительности действия:

Независимо от инерционности и продолжительности пенного тушения любая установка пенного пожаротушения содержит следующие элементы:

Пожнефтехим предлагает брать за основу классификации установок пенного пожаротушения кратность пены. По этому критерию системы подразделяются:

3.4. Заказать, рассчитать, получить консультацию по установкам пенного пожаротушения

Получить консультацию и рассчитать стоимость установки пенного пожаротушения вы можете у наших специалистов, заполнив форму далее.

Проконсультируйтесь со специалистом



Стандарт Пожнефтехим "Базовые проблемы проектирования систем пенного пожаротушения. Пути решения". 2018 (pdf, 2.32 Mb)

Контактная информация для заказа комплексных поставок Пожнефтехим

Вопросы по выбору пенообразователя

Татьяна Потапенко, руководитель пенного проекта +7 (499) 703 01 32, доб.172

Вопросы по выбору оборудования

Сергей Выприцкий, руководитель проектного отдела +7 (499) 703 01 32, доб.153

Вопросы по документации МОПБ

Сергей Титенков, руководитель нормативно-технического отдела +7 (499) 703 01 32, доб.159