Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
Call back

RU EN

mail@pnx-spb.ru

Разрешительная документация и гарантии качества пенообразователей «Аквафом»

APPROVAL DOCUMENTATION AND QUALITY ASSURANCE FOR AQUAFOM FOAM CONCENTRATES

Foam concentrates for fire extinguishing and wetting agents are produced by the Pozhneftehim Group under the Aquafom trademark and manufactured in accordance with the production procedures according to the developed specifications and amendments thereto. The product compliance with the regulations, specifications and GOST is controlled by laboratory tests while the production is in process.

At the end of the production cycle, all batches are checked in laboratory for compliance with GOST confirmed by quality certificates.

All types of Aquafom foam concentrates have passed certification tests for compliance with GOST R 50588-2012, fluorinated foam concentrates of AFFF type – for compliance with GOST R 53280.2-2010, polar foam concentrates – for compliance with GOST R 53280.1-2010 at the Academy of the State Fire Service of the Ministry of Emergencies of Russia or at the FSBI VNIIPO EMERCOM of Russia.

Selected batches of Aquafom foam concentrates have passed the verification tests for compliance with GOST and performance tests in the dosing and foam generation systems of the Pozhneftehim Group at the production and testing complex in the city of Donskoy, Tula Region.

The production of Pozhneftehim Group foam concentrate is certified for compliance with the quality management system requirements GOST ISO 9001-2011 (GOST ISO 9001-2008).

All this ensures high quality of the produced foam concentrate and its compliance with the required characteristics throughout the entire warranty period of storage.

If necessary, at the end of the warranty period, Pozhneftehim Group can check the quality of the foam concentrate, issue recommendations on further use and regeneration, and also conduct regeneration of the foam concentrate.

You can get updates on regulatory, technical and approval documentation upon request from our Company or on our website.

Москва

+7 (499) 703 01 32
перезвоните

mail@pnx-spb.ru

Разрешительная документация и гарантии качества пенообразователей «Аквафом»

Разрешительная документация и гарантии качества пенообразователей «Аквафом»

Пенообразователи для тушения пожаров и смачиватели, выпускаемые ГК «Пожнефтехим» под торговой маркой «Аквафом», изготавливаются в соответствии с технологическими регламентами производства по разработанным ТУ и изменениям к ним. Исполнение регламента, соответствие продукта нормам ТУ и ГОСТов контролируется лабораторными испытаниями в процессе производства.

По окончании производственного цикла все партии подвергаются проверке в лабораторных условиях на соответствие ГОСТу с выпиской паспортов качества.

Все виды пенообразователей «Аквафом» прошли сертификационные испытания на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р 50588-2012, фторсодержащие пенообразователи типа AFFF – соответствие ГОСТ Р 53280.2-2010, полярные пенообразователи – соответствие ГОСТ Р 53280.1-2010 в Академии ГПС МЧС России или в ФГБУ ВНИИПО МЧС России.

Выборочные партии пенообразователей «Аквафом» проходят не только проверочные испытания на соответствие требованиям ГОСТов, но и проверку работоспособности в системах дозирования и пеногенерации ГК «Пожнефтехим» на базе производственно-испытательного комплекса в г. Донской Тульской области.

Производство пенообразователей ГК «Пожнефтехим» сертифицировано на соответствие системы менеджмента качества требованиям ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 (ГОСТ ISO 9001-2008).

Всё это позволяет обеспечить высокое качество производимых пенообразователей и соблюдение требуемых характеристик в течение всего гарантийного срока хранения.

При необходимости, по окончании гарантийного срока ГК «Пожнефтехим» может осуществить проверку качества пенообразователя, дать рекомендации о возможности дальнейшего использования и регенерации, а также провести регенерацию пенообразователя.

Актуальную информацию о нормативно-технической и разрешительной документации можно получить по запросу в нашей компании или на нашем сайте.